Admissions

Key dates for 2021 entry

 

Please see the key dates below to help you with planning your application.

Dates for Interview Days beyond February will be published in January 2021.

If/when it becomes possible for us to have in-person interview days, we will indicate below. 

Saturday 5 December 2020

Open Morning – Zoom 

Thursday 17 December 2020

Interview Day (10.30am start) – Zoom

Christmas 2020

Admissions Office closed from 12.00noon Monday 21 December to 9.00am Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 18 January 2021

Interview Day (1.30pm start) – Zoom

Thursday 4 February 2021

Interview Day (10.20am start) – Zoom

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Interview Day (1.30pm start) – Zoom

Saturday 13 February 2021

Open Morning

Thursday 25 February 2021

Interview Day (10.20am start) – Zoom

Friday 26 March 2021 (12noon)

Closing date for PGDip top up to MA applications

Monday 29 March 2021 (12noon)

Closing date for Phase 1 married accommodation applications

Easter 2021

Check website for dates when Admissions Office is closed

Saturday 24 April 2021

Open Morning

Monday 26 April 2021

Closing date for guaranteed single student accommodation applications

Friday 7 May 2021 (12noon)

Closing date for RPL and postgraduate applications

Friday 28 May 2021 (12noon)

Closing date for undergraduate applications

From May 2021

Placement Form and Programme information sent to those with Assured Place for 2021 entry

Late June/early July 2021

New student welcome information and Oak Hill email account issued to those with Assured Place for 2021 entry

Monday 9 August 2021 (9am)

New student forms to be returned to Admissions Office

Monday 6 September 2021

Start of Welcome Week