Admissions

Key dates for 2021 entry

 

Please see the key dates below to help you with planning your application.

Interview Days beyond February have now been added to the list.

For now we are planning interview days on Zoom.  If/when it becomes possible for us to have in-person interview days, we will indicate below. 

Saturday 5 December 2020

Open Morning – Zoom 

Thursday 17 December 2020

Interview Day (10.30am start) – Zoom

Christmas 2020

Admissions Office closed from 12.00noon Monday 21 December to 9.00am Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 18 January 2021

Interview Day (1.30pm start) – Zoom

Thursday 4 February 2021

Interview Day (10.20am start) – Zoom

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Interview Day (1.30pm start) – Zoom

Saturday 13 February 2021

Open Morning

Thursday 25 February 2021

Interview Day (10.20am start) – Zoom

Thursday 4 March 2021

Interview Day (1.30pm start) – Zoom

Thursday 25 March 2021

Interview Day (10.30am start) – Zoom

Friday 26 March 2021 (12noon)

Closing date for PGDip top up to MA applications

Monday 29 March 2021 (12noon)

Closing date for Phase 1 married accommodation applications

Easter 2021

Admissions Office closed from 1.00pm Thursday 1 April to 9.00am Monday 12 April 2021

Thursday 22 April 2021

Interview Day (10.30am start) – Zoom

Saturday 24 April 2021

Open Morning

Monday 26 April 2021

Closing date for guaranteed single student accommodation applications

Thursday 29 April 2021

Interview Day (10.30am start) – Zoom

Friday 7 May 2021 (12noon)

Closing date for RPL and postgraduate applications

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Interview Day (1.30pm start) – Zoom

Thursday 20 May 2021

Interview Day (10.30am start) – Zoom

Friday 28 May 2021 (12noon)

Closing date for undergraduate applications

From May 2021

Placement Form and Programme information sent to those with Assured Place for 2021 entry

Friday 11 June 2021

Interview Day (9.30am start) – Zoom

Monday 14 June 2021

Interview Day (1.30pm start) – Zoom

Thursday 17 June 2021

Interview Day (9.30am start) – Zoom

Late June/early July 2021

New student welcome information and Oak Hill email account issued to those with Assured Place for 2021 entry

Monday 9 August 2021 (9am)

New student forms to be returned to Admissions Office

Monday 6 September 2021

Start of Welcome Week