Admissions

Key dates for 2023 entry

 

Please see the key dates below to help you plan your application.

Saturday 3 December 2022

Open Morning – in person

Thursday 8 December 2022

Interview Day (10.10am start) – in person

Christmas 2022

The Admissions Office will be closed 4.00pm Monday 19 December 2022 to 9.00am Tuesday 3 January 2023

Thursday 19 January 2023

Open Evening - Zoom

Monday 23 January 2023

Interview Day (1.20pm start) – Zoom

Thursday 9 February 2023

Interview Day (11.00am start) – in person

Tuesday 21 February 2023

Interview Day (10.10am start) – in person

Saturday 25 February 2023

Open Morning - in person

Thursday 9 March 2023

Interview Day (11.00am start) – in person

Thursday 23 March 2023

Interview Day (1.20pm start) – Zoom

Friday 24 March 2023 (12noon)

Closing date for PGDip top up to MA applications

Thursday 30 March 2023 (12noon)

Closing date for Phase 1 married accommodation applications

Easter 2023

Check the College website nearer the time for dates when the Admissions Office is closed

Saturday 22 April 2023

Open Morning - in person

Wednesday 3 May 2023

Interview Day (9.20am start) – Zoom

Thursday 4 May 2023 (12noon)

Closing date for RPL and postgraduate applications

Thursday 11 May 2023

Interview Day (11.00am start) - in person

Wednesday 24 May 2023 (12noon)

Closing date for guaranteed single student accommodation applications

Thursday 25 May 2023 (12noon)

Closing date for undergraduate applications

From May 2023

Placement Form and Programme information sent to those with Assured Place for 2023 entry

Wednesday 7 June 2023

Interview Day (11.00am start) – in person

Monday 12 June 2023

Interview Day (11.00am start) – Zoom

Friday 16 June 2023

Interview Day (9.20am start) – Zoom

Late June/early July 2023

Online new student welcome information and Oak Hill email account issued to those with Assured Place for 2023 entry

Monday 3 July 2023 (12noon)

Closing date for Access Bursary applications

Monday 17 July 2023 (12noon)

Closing date for Partnership Bursary applications

Tuesday 8 August 2023 (12noon)

New student forms to be returned to Admissions Office

Monday 4 September 2023

Start of Welcome Week